Bahra Electric Export

Bahra Electric Export caters with the international sales and distribution for all BE products.

Bahra Electric focuses on its business growth, taking its exports to mega-scale industrial and construction projects outside the kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Bahra Electric entered the regional market of GCC and the Middle East in 2014, acquiring industrial accreditations for power distribution projects, and kept on penetrating into the region to compete with the local producers.

With the experience gained from the Middle Eastern market, Bahra Electric has now expanded its products’ export throughout Africa, parts of Europe and Asia.

Today, Bahra Electric has successfully exported its products to more than 35 countries, and looking further to capture new markets, particularly South Africa, Australia and the UK.

SALES & DISTRIBUTION COVERAGE

Dubai, UAE

Mr. Iyad Waheed

iyad.waheed@bahra-cables.com
+971 55 114 4446
+971 4 227 7041
+971 4 235 3028

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mr. Fadi Kabbout

fadi.kabbout@bahra-cables.com
+971 50 562 9823
+971 2 666 1607
+971 2 666 1659

Kuwait

Mr. Omer Arslan

omer.arslan@bahra-cables.com
+90 537 594 1010
+965 22415096

Iraq

Mr. Mazen Kassmy

mazen.kassmy@bahra-cables.com
+964 780 883 2474

Egypt

Mr. Muhammad Abdelwahab

muhammad.abdelwahab@bahra-cables.com
+20 100 078 6446

Africa

Mr. Ossama Hassan ElKhattib

ossama.khattib@bahra-cables.com

United Kingdom

Mr. Alex Calder

alex.calder@bahra-cables.com
+44 (0) 7768 024158

Southern Africa & Other Regions

Mr. Dido Lundula

dido.lundula@bahra-cables.com / d.lundula@gmail.com
+27 7359 45403 / +243 8407 03716

Sudan, Bangladesh, Maldives & Other Regions

Mr. Mina Ghattas

mina.ghattas@bahra-cables.com
+966 566 242841